EdgeGraph FX: Bonus Details Are Not Publicly Disclosed
EdgeGraph FX describes itself as the successor to a broker previously operating as CryptoGraph, which it says rebranded in 2025. According to the company’s own published information, EdgeGraph FX Limited is registered in the Comoros Union, holding what it describes as an MISA (Mwali International Services Authority) license. The broker states that it offers account-opening and 100% deposit bonuses, but does not publicly disclose the specific bonus amounts or percentage terms — traders interested in a promotional offer would need to contact EdgeGraph FX directly to find out what, if anything, is currently available.
That lack of disclosed bonus detail is itself worth noting: most brokers that actively compete on promotions publish at least a headline figure, and EdgeGraph FX’s own materials stop short of that. Anyone considering EdgeGraph FX specifically for a bonus should treat the absence of public terms as a reason to verify everything directly with the broker before depositing, rather than assuming a bonus comparable to more established competitors.
| Key Aspects | Details |
|---|---|
| Legal Entity (per company) | EdgeGraph FX Limited, Comoros Union |
| Predecessor Brand | CryptoGraph (per company, rebranded 2025) |
| License Claimed | MISA (Mwali International Services Authority) |
| Sign-Up Bonus | Claimed to exist; specific terms not publicly disclosed |
| Maximum Leverage (per company) | Up to 1,000x |
| Minimum Deposit (per company) | ¥1,000 |
What to Verify Before Trusting Any Bonus Claim Here
Because EdgeGraph FX does not publish concrete bonus terms, and because it operates under a Comoros-based license type that is generally considered a light-touch registration rather than a rigorous regulatory framework, traders should independently confirm any promotional claim before relying on it. The company’s own account comparison describes three tiers — Basic, Standard, and Pro — each capped at a ¥1,000 minimum deposit and trading exclusively through MT5, with leverage said to reach up to 1,000x on Basic and Standard and 500x on Pro. The tiers also differ in tradable instruments: Basic and Standard both include cryptocurrencies alongside forex and CFDs, while Pro’s published instrument list is limited to forex and CFDs only. None of these figures should be taken as independently verified; they reflect what the company itself publishes.
Who Should Consider EdgeGraph FX?
EdgeGraph FX may appeal to traders specifically interested in its self-described high leverage and low minimum deposit, provided they go in fully aware that bonus terms, regulatory oversight, and the broker’s operating history under its previous CryptoGraph name are all things to verify independently rather than take at face value. It is not a fit for traders who prioritize regulatory certainty or transparent, publicly stated promotional terms. Given the rebrand history and the type of license claimed, starting with minimal capital and verifying withdrawal behavior firsthand is a prudent approach for anyone who proceeds.
FAQ
- Does EdgeGraph FX offer a sign-up bonus?
- The company states that account-opening and deposit bonuses exist, but does not publicly disclose specific amounts or terms.
- Is EdgeGraph FX the same company as CryptoGraph?
- According to EdgeGraph FX’s own materials, it is a 2025 rebrand of a broker previously operating as CryptoGraph.
- Is EdgeGraph FX regulated?
- The company states it holds an MISA (Mwali International Services Authority, Comoros) license, which is a lighter-touch registration than major financial regulators.
- What is EdgeGraph FX’s claimed maximum leverage?
- Up to 1,000x on its Basic and Standard accounts, according to the company; 500x on the Pro account.
- What is EdgeGraph FX’s minimum deposit?
- ¥1,000, per the company’s published account comparison.


Deriv
AdroFX